top of page

TLYER KAYDEN MUSIC GROUP PRESENTS

Baby T    LIVE IN CONCERT

Come celebrate and EXPERIENCE THE ULTIMATE CONCERT LIVE with BABY T as he performs songs off his new album "MISUNDERSTOOD".

 

Tickets On Sale Now!

TICKET INCLUDE(S): FREE FOOD, PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES & A CUSTOM FREE VIP LANYARD

Black on Transparent.png

LOCATION:

LIVE BASH, 1801 W Berteau Ave Suite 1, Chicago, IL 60613

 

SHOW TIME:

DOORS OPEN @ 6PM (CST) / (7PM EST)

SHOW STARTS @ 7PM (CST) / 8PM (EST)

For More Information visit www.livebash.com

Dark Red Favicon_600x600.png

Booking & Press

Follow Me

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • X
  • Youtube
  • TikTok

STAY IN TOUCH WITH ME

bottom of page